Midrange Performance Group, Inc.

DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE
Contact Us - Request Support
About Us     Press Releases     Investors
Find Us on Facebook Find Us on Google+ Find Us on YouTube Find Us on Twitter MPG on the App Store Find Us on LinkedIn
Site Map
IBM Advanced Business Partner, HP AllianceONE Partner, Oracle Partner, IDC QPI IDC QPI

Solution Provider Remarketers - International


Argentina

     Barcelona/04
     Buenos Aires, ARG
     [54]-5411-4774-0112
     Nicolas Brosky
     nbrosky@barcelona04.com

Australia

     AS400 Services Pty Ltd
     Unit 21, 6 Meridian Place
     Norwest Business Park
     Bella Vista, NSW 2153
     Australia
     +61 2 8677 4747
     Pankaj Dhir
     pankaj.dhir@as400serv.com

     Kantion Pty Ltd
     Unit 2, 70 Raynes Park Road
     Hampton, Victoria, 3188
     Australia
     +61 (0)3 9598 5592
     Richard Bryett
     richard.bryett@kantionit.com

Austria

     Fritz and Macziol GmbH
     Gollstrasse 24
     Grodig, A-5082
     [43]6246 73 77 30
     Mr. Andreas Gruber-Veith

Canada

     Able-One Systems Inc.
     127 Victoria Street South
     Kitchener, Ontario, Canada N2G 2B4
     416-566-6075
     Stefan Corneliu
     stefan.corneliu@ableone.com

     Blair Technologies
     Richmond Hill, Ontario, CDA
     905-882-5247
     Jason Blair
     jason@blairtechnology.com

     Dog Star Systems
     Calgary, AB Canada
     403-620-4264
     Bob Kehler
     bob.kehler@dogstarsystems.com

     Mid-Range Computer Group
     85 Idema Road
     Markham, Ontario L3R 1A9 Canada
     800-688-6470
     905-940-1814
     Dave Mountain, Vice President - Sales
     DMountain@midrange.ca

     Pathix ASP
     St. Johns
     Newfoundland, Canada
     709-724-8558
     Kevin Critch
     kcritch@pathix.com

     R2i Inc.
     Montreal, Quebec, Canada
     514-926-5389
     Tamara Vandersluis
     tamarav@r2i.ca

Colombia

     Redsis S.A.S
     Calle 99 # 12-39 Ofc. 101
     (571) 6351270
     Bogota, Colombia
     Octavio Bustos
     obustos@redsis.com

Dubai

     GBM
     Sarfaraz Sheikh
     (+971 4)-3435353
     SARFARAZ@ae.gbm.ihost.com

France

     NLE
     Paris, France
     Tel. 33-(0) 158757920
     Regis Dodin
     rdodin@nle.fr

Germany

     Fritz and Macziol GmbH
     Horvelsinger Weg 17
     Ulm, D-89081
     Mrs. Michaela Massinger
     [49]731 1551 0

     KEOS Software Service GmbH
     Am Weiher 8
     63505 Langenselbold
     Tel. +49 (0)6184-9503-115
     Verena Kindler
     v.kindler@keos.de

Greece

     Byte Computer S.A.
     Athens, Greece
     30-210-9002240
     Nikos Giannopoulos
     ngiannop@byte.gr

Indonesia

     Mitra Infosarana PT
     Jakarta, Indonesia
     Tel. 62 21 7972050 x.228
     Mr. Suri Adnyana
     suri@mitrainfosarana.co.id

Israel

     EMET
     voice: 972 - 3 - 9240636
     fax: 972 - 3 - 9271657
     Shahar Mor
     shahar@emet.co.il

Jordan

     Jordan Business Systems
     Amman, Jordan
     Mais Jaafreh
     +962-6-5000999 x.608
     mais_jaafreh@jbs.com.jo

Korea

     ANAM Information Technology
     Seoul, Korea
     [82]2-210-60640
     Seung Ah Lee
     mailto:leesa@anamit.co.kr

Malaysia

     Sunway Computer Services
     Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
     Tel. 603-5639 9996
     Joan Soh
     joans@sunway.com.my

Mexico

     ASAP Technology SA de CV
     Monterrey, MX
     [81]-8300-6601
     Alberto Iniguez
     alberto.iniguez@asap.com

Mexico (continued)

     Louprey International
     Kansas no.7 piso 2 Colonia. Nápoles
     CP. 03810
     México, D.F.
     Tel. +52 (55) 55436515
     sales@louprey.com

     XopanTech S.A. de C.V.
     Paseo de la Reforman No 350
     Torre del Angel, Piso 11
     Mexico D.F., Colonia Juarez CP 06600
     [52] 55 917 12023
     Roger.Bonet@Eniac.com

Puerto Rico

     Eniac Corp
     Corporate Office Park, CPM Plaza
     Carretera 20, Expreso Martinez
     Guaynabo, PR 00966
     787-793-4044
     Grau Bonet
     grau.bonet@eniac-corp.com

Spain

     Tango04 Computing Group
     Barcelona, Spain
     [34]349-327-40051
     Raul Cristian Aguirre
     raguirre@tango04.net

Switzerland

     Gate Informatic AG
     Dominik Linder
     41-(0)43 333 7459
     dlinder@gate.ch

     ITpoint Systems AG
     Riedstrasse 1
     CH-6343 Rotkreuz
     [41] (0) 41798808013
     roland.friederich@itpoint.ch

     Wagner AG
     Bionstrasse 3, CH-9015
     St. Gallen, Switzerland
     +41 71 311 64 44
     Martin Meier
     martin.meier@wagner.ch

Taiwan

     Concord System Management Corp.
     5F, No. 50, Sec. 1, Shin
     Sheng S. Rd., 100 Taipei
     Taiwan, R.O.C
     886-2-23583000
     joe_chiao@econcord.com.tw

Venezuela

     CDS Americas
     Ulises Jiménez
     +58.2124952662
     info@cdsamericas.com

     Eniac
     Edificio Polar, Torre Oeste, Piso 10.
     Plaza Venezuela, Los Caobos
     Caracas DC, 1050
     [58] 21 27 095624
     Roger Bonet
     roger.bonet@eniac.com

     ISF Alpiz C.A.
     Caracas, Venezuela
     Gino Veronesse
     011-58-02120959-25-33 x.1500
     Gino_Veronesse@isfalpiz.com

Locations Internationally

     DSI - Data Systems International
     Brian Demarest
     913-696-4108
     brian.demarest@dsionline.com

NEWS -            EXPO Article            MPG Introduces EXPO            SP's Close More HW Deals...            MPG & IDC Announce Partnership

Find Us on Facebook Find Us on Google+ Find Us on YouTube Find Us on Twitter MPG on the App Store Find Us on LinkedIn    
Copyright Midrange Performance Group 2013, All Rights Reserved.     Photos © 2013, G. Ray Eubanks, All Rights Reserved.     Website by RRolenDesign