Midrange Performance Group, Inc.

DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE
Contact Us - Request Support
About Us     Press Releases     Investors
Find Us on Facebook Find Us on Google+ Find Us on YouTube Find Us on Twitter MPG on the App Store Find Us on LinkedIn
Site Map
IBM Advanced Business Partner, HP AllianceONE Partner, Oracle Partner, IDC QPI IDC QPI

Solution Provider Remarketers - USA


Arizona

      Performance Data Resources
      Phoenix, AZ
      Lisa Herrington
      623-879-8222
      lherrington@perfdata.com

California

      CMI (Chouinard & Myhre, Inc.)
      Cotati, CA
      Ken Slaugh
      707-795-1512 x.118
      ken.slaugh@cm-inc.com

      Computer Configuration Services
      Irvine, CA
      Al Grasso
      949-261-3290
      al@ccseservers.com

      thinkASG
      Irvine, CA
      Kari Simmerman
      949-777-0400
      info@thinkasg.com

      Millennium Computer Group, Inc.
      Novato, CA
      Steve Harris
      800-894-0275
      sharris@millcom.com

      Tamalpais Group, Inc.
      San Anselmo, CA
      Nan Maniscalco
      415-455-5770
      Nan.Maniscalco@tamgroup.com

      DLB Associates
      Valencia, CA
      Doug Bidwell
      661-259-3186
      tuner@dlbassoc.com

      Key Information Systems
      Woodland Hills, CA
      John Agsalud
      818-737-2830
      jagsalud@keyinfo.com

Colorado

      Forsythe Solutions Group
      Denver, CO
      John Bussie
      303-841-4418
      jbussie@forsythe.com

      Peak Resources
      Denver, CO
      John Simonton
      800-975-7325
      jsimonton@peakresources.com

      Solutions II
      Littleton, CO
      Mic Welling
      303-796-8393 x.213
      Mic.Welling@Solutions-II.com

Connecticut

      iTech Solutions Group, LLC
      Danbury, CT
      Peter Massiello
      203-744-7854
      pmassiello@itechsol.com

      New England Systems
      Naugatuck, CT
      Bill Thompson
      800-634-8633 x.122
      billt@nsiserv.com

      The Pinnacle Group
      Stamford, CT
      Sharon Hebert
      570-893-5837
      shebert@thepinnaclegroup.com

Florida

      Midland Information Systems
      Apopka, FL
      Rob MacAdam
      407-571-3114
      Robert@midlandinfosys.com

      ProLogic
      Miami, FL
      Jon Lambert
      305-824-8648
      jlambert@prologicsystems.com

      Series VAR
      Odessa, FL
      Steve Larkin
      813-926-7539
      info@seriesvar.com

      Mainline Information Systems
      Tallahassee, FL
      Gary G. Davidson
      614-759-1173
      Gary.Davidson@mainline.com

      Presidio Technology Capital
      Tampa, FL
      Matt Collins
      813-281-4645
      mcollins@presidio.com

      Premise Inc.
      Tampa Bay, FL
      727-540-0311

      Mid-Range Computer Resource
      Weston, FL
      Phil Barbaccia
      954-349-7698
      mcrinc@aol.com

Georgia

      Agilysys
      Atlanta, GA
      Ken Hall
      678-762-7986
      ken.hall@agilysys.com

      Genisys Group Inc.
      Atlanta, GA
      Sheri Brodie
      678-380-2140
      sbrodie@teamggi.com

      Manhattan Associates
      Atlanta, GA
      Jon Liberman
      678-597-7812
      jliberman@manh.com

      NSPI
      Atlanta, GA
      Peder Lundblad
      678-297-5747
      peder.lundblad@nspi.com

      Innovative VAR
      Chamblee, GA
      Tom Lewis
      770-216-4453
      info@innovativevar.com

      SPS VAR
      Chamblee, GA
      Tom Lewis
      770-216-4453
      info@spsvar.com

      Vertical VAR
      Chamblee, GA
      Tom Lewis
      770-216-4453
      info@verticalvar.com


Georgia (continued)

      ServIT
      Kennesaw, GA
      Harold Raeford
      1-800-336-0374 x6318
      hraeford@servit.net

      XTend Consulting
      Kennesaw, GA
      Scott Johnson
      770-772-5060
      scott.johnson@xtendconsult.com

      SoftChoice
      Norcross, GA
      Doug Sekus
      770-447-1951
      doug.sekus@softchoice.com

      Dynamix Group
      Roswell, GA
      Rick Scott
      770-643-8877
      rickscott@dynamixgroup.com

      Global IT & Recovery Services LLC
      Suwanee, GA
      Rick Rittmeyer
      770-235-1820
      rrittmeyer@globalit.us.com

Illinois

      Logicalis
      Chicago, IL
      Mike Martin
      630-718-4215
      mike.martin@us.logicalis.com

      411 Computers
      Countryside, IL
      Jane Morgan
      708-482-4117
      jmorgan@411computers.com

      Meridian IT
      Deerfield, IL (locations nationally)
      Kerry McGrain
      952-544-7942
      kmcgrain@meridianitinc.com

      Copper Harbor Technologies
      884 Honest Pleasure Drive, Suite 110
      Naperville, IL 60540-7630
      Joe Krol
      630-544-6531
      jzkrol@charbor.com

Indiana

      Data Processing Solutions
      Indianapolis, IL
      Dan Barrow
      317-574-4300
      danb@dpslink.com

Iowa

      Associated Computer Systems, Ltd.
      Des Moines, IA
      Michael Belle
      515-223-0078
      mbelle@acsltd.com

Kansas

      ProActive Solutions, Inc.
      Mission, KS
      Patrick R. Mason
      800-661-7761
      pmason@proactivesolutions.com

      DSI - Data Systems International
      Overland Park, KS
      (locations internationally)
      Brian Demarest
      913-696-4108
      brian.demarest@dsionline.com

Kentucky

      SIS-Software Information Systems
      Lexington, KY
      Chris Henry
      317-733-4870
      chenry@softinfosys.com

Maryland

      Computer Applications Specialists
      Laurel, MD
      James Sparkman
      804-327-0397
      jsparkman@cassevern.com

Michigan

      G/S Software Solutions
      Troy, MI
      Eric Hansemann
      248-244-6332
      ehansemann@gssolutions.com

Minnesota

      TSG
      Minneapolis, MN
      Mike DuBois
      612-465-0801
      mdubois@tsg-usa.com

      AgVantage Software
      Rochester, MN
      Brad Belcher
      507-288-7042
      bradb@agvantage.com

      IBM IGS Services Group
      Rochester, MN
      Dan Heithoff
      507-286-6846
      heithoff@us.ibm.com

      VIS/Oracular
      Tom Fischer
      1-888-848-4673
      tfischer@vis-oracular.com

Mississippi

      Venture System Source
      Ridgeland, MS
      David Traxler
      601-853-8550
      David.Traxler@sysource.com

Missouri

      Daffron & Associates
      Bowling Green, MO
      Jeff Horvath
      314-569-9627
      jhorvath@daffron.com

      Huber & Associates
      Jefferson City, MO
      Gail Repetto
      573-634-5000
      grepetto@teamhuber.com

      Genelco
      St. Louis, MO
      Jamie Barnes
      314-467-8218
      jbarnes@genelco.com

      Levi, Ray, & Shoup
      St. Louis, MO
      Paul Lesle
      217-793-3800
      plesle@lrs.com

Nebraska

      Commercial Computer Systems
      Lincoln, NE
      Scott Andrews
      402-474-5181
      SAndrews@CCS-Lincoln.com

New Jersey

      Essex Technology Group, Inc.
      Rochelle Park, NJ
      Bill Bieljeski
      888-519-1518
      bbieljeski@essextec.com

      Midrange Solutions, Inc.
      200 Sheffield Street
      Suite 103
      Mountainside, NJ 07092
      Oosman Abdulla
      973-912-9037
      oosman@midrangeusa.com

      General Resource Consulting
      West Windsor, NJ
      Xu Zhang
      609-936-9117
      xz8888@comcast.net

      Strategic Business Systems
      Joe Burke
      201-327-8746 x.129
      jburke@sbsusa.com

New York

      Vormittag Associates, Inc.
      Ronkonkoma, NY
      John Muoio
      800-385-7535
      johnm@vaisw.com

North Carolina

      Yorel Integrated Solutions
      Charlotte, NC
      Michael Rubenstein
      704-594-9870
      mrubenstein@yorel.com

Ohio

      CDW-Berbee
      Brecksville, OH
      Kim Medziuch
      440-740-2305
      kim.medziuch@cdw.com

      RASP Consulting
      Cincinnati, OH
      Tomie Gartland
      513-242-4010
      tgartland@raspconsulting.com

      Rippe & Kingston
      Cincinnatti, OH
      Alan Berg
      513-241-1375
      aberg@rippe.com

      Mapsys, Inc.
      Columbus, OH
      Bob Wasmund
      614-224-5193
      rwasmund@mapsysinc.com

      UCG Technologies
      Independence, OH
      James A. Kandrac
      800-211-8798 x.155
      jak@ucgrp.com

Oklahoma

      Computer Business Solutions
      Tulsa, OK
      Tim Graham
      918-641-5800
      tgraham@cbsiibm.com

Oregon

      iSolutions Consulting Inc.
      Eugene, OR
      Ray Johnson
      541-684-8371
      ay@iscllc.biz

Pennsylvania

      Premier Technologies
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Rob Wise
      412-706-9716
      rwise@premweb.com

Tennessee

      Kenneth G. Way & Co.
      Chattanooga, TN
      Kevin McKenzie
      423-648-9321
      kmckenzie@kgwco.com

Texas

      Clear Technologies
      Coppell, TX
      Van Symons
      972-906-7588
      vsymons@cleartechnologies.net

      KS2
      Irving, TX
      Dan Shinedling
      972-659-9631 x.202
      dshine@ks2inc.com

      Peak Resources
      Dallas, TX
      Sharon Rafferty
      866-209-3273
      srafferty@peakresources.com

      Pinnacle Business Systems
      Midland, TX
      Harold Horne
      432-570-5550
      harold.horne@pbsnow.com

      Sirius Computer Solutions
      San Antonio, TX (locations nationally)
      Michael Harwood
      210-369-8003
      michael.harwood@siriuscom.com

Wisconsin

      Agile Technology Architects
      21305 W. Glengarry Road
      New Berlin, WI
      Jim Oberholtzer
      414-433-4363
      jim@agiletecharch.com

      Innovative Business Systems, Inc.
      5218 Comanche Way
      Madison, WI 53704
      Brian Leatherman
      608-692-8494
      bleatherman@ibs-madison.com

Locations Nationwide

      CIBER, Inc.
      Manny Corral
      513-263-6467
      MCorral@ciber.com

      Meridian IT
      Kerry McGrain
      952-544-7942
      kmcgrain@meridianitinc.com

      Sirius Computer Solutions
      Michael Harwood
      210-369-8003
      michael.harwood@siriuscom.com

Locations Internationally

      DSI - Data Systems International
      Brian Demarest
      913-696-4108
      brian.demarest@dsionline.com


Find Us on Facebook Find Us on Google+ Find Us on YouTube Find Us on Twitter MPG on the App Store Find Us on LinkedIn    
Copyright Midrange Performance Group 2015, All Rights Reserved.     Photos © 2015, G. Ray Eubanks, All Rights Reserved.     Website by RRolenDesign

iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.
Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.